Vorstand

Präsidium

Peter Arnold

Peter Arnold
Präsident

Alterszentren Zug
Gotthardstrasse 29
6300 Zug

Tel. 041 769 29 00
p.arnold@curavivazug.ch

Johannes Kleiner

Johannes Kleiner
Vizepräsident, KoRe/ Anlagebuchaltung/ Qualität

Altersheime Baar
Bahnhofstrasse 12                                       
6340 Baar

Tel. 041 769 89 10
j.kleiner@curavivazug.ch

Geschäftsstelle

Felix Lienert

Felix Lienert

Felix Lienert Consulting
Bösch 67
6331 Hünenberg

Tel. 041 511 50 10
f.lienert@curavivazug.ch

Mitglieder

Diana Brand

Diana Brand
Bildung

Alterszentrum Frauensteinmatt
6300 Zug 

Tel. 041 769 27 00
d.brand@curavivazug.ch

Paul Müller
Leistungserfassung/ Kassier

Chlösterli Unterägeri                                  
6314 Unterägeri

Tel. 041 754 66 00
p.mueller@curavivazug.ch

Bruno Waser

Bruno Waser
Erfa/ InstutionsleiterInnen

Alterszentrum Büel
Rigistrasse 3
6330 Cham

Tel. 041 784 58 00
b.waser@curavivazug.ch

Käty Hofer
Verbindung zur Politik

Gemeinde Hünenberg
6331 Hünenberg

Tel. 041 784 44 04
k.hofer@curavivazug.ch

Zu Desktop-Ansicht wechseln Zu Mobile-Ansicht wechseln